Archive for '2015'

Ewen Sergison, 3rd Mono1800 & Tiedeman Champion

2016 Monoposto Awards Night

Photographs from the 2016 Monoposto Awards Night can be found here. Objective Awards Trophy Name Award Criteria Recipient MONO 2000 Class Champion 2nd 3rd Robbie Watts (not present) Ben Cater Tony Bishop (not present) MONO Classic 2000 Class Champion 2nd 3rd Bryn Tootell Robin Dawe Alistair Bell MONO Dtec Class Champion Douglas McLay MONO 1800 […]


My Three Angels

My Three Angels.    Directed by Mu Gurbutt and performed by the Great Hall Theatre Company, at the Assembly Rooms, Norwich.   Play by Sam and Bella Spewack, adapted from the French play Cuisine des Anges by Albert Husson Set in tropical French Guiana on Christmas Eve in 1910, the story concerns the Ducotel family, Felix, Emilie and […]


MSVR Monoposto Indy November 2015

MSVR put on some races for Monoposto cars at Brands Hatch, for the finale of the BRDC F4 Autumn Trophy (won by Ben Barnicoat), calling the races the MSVR Monoposto Indy. The format was one qualifying, and three races – 2 races on Saturday and 1 on Sunday.        The weather on Saturday […]


MSVR Mono Silverstone GP non-championship race

An opportunity arose to race on the Grand Prix circuit at Silverstone in a non-championship meeting. It also saw Mark Smith (Dallara) and Kevin Couling (Formula Renault) take the podium for the first time. Photos here MSVR Mono Silverstone GP non-championship race


Monoposto Tiedeman Donington Park 2015

Monoposto return to Donington Park for the final two races of their championship season – the finale of the 6 race Tiedeman Trophy, but this time they are racing on the shorter National Circuit, rather than the Grand Prix circuit with the extended Melbourne loop. The weather wasn’t kind – wet qualifying and first race, […]


Monoposto Tiedeman Mallory Park 2015

Mallory Park has had a tough time over the past few years, but there are signs that the circuit is once again back on track and can be optimistic about the future. Mallory hosted races 3 and 4 of the 6 race Tiedeman Trophy. Gallery here


Monoposto Tiedeman Trophy Castle Combe 2015

The Tiedeman Trophy, the short Autumn championship has grown to 6 races over 3 days at 3 different circuits.   Castle Combe hosts the first two races. Photo Gallery Here


Monoposto Oulton Park 2015

The finale of the 2015 Monoposto Championship with an intense one day meeting with one qualifying and two races.  Whilst some classes had already been decided, some went to the wire. Oulton Park Photos here


Monoposto Brands Hatch GP 2015

Photo gallery here


Monoposto Snetterton 300 2015

Apologies for late posting, but here are the photos from the Snetterton round earlier in the year. Click here for the photo gallery


Outward Bound

Outward Bound, directed by John Hare, performed by Great Hall Theatre Company, at The Assembly Rooms, Norwich. In the smoking lounge of a small ocean liner, a motley group of seven passengers meet. Why are they there? Where are they bound? Through the play’s mix of drama and fantasy, interspersed with moments of comedy, each […]

Copyright © 2024 Norwich Photo : Motorsport Photography. Icons by Wefunction. Designed by Woo Themes