Monoposto visited Cadwell Park for a single day meeting in May.      Tony Bishop and Ben Cater were looking to capitalise on good performances at Oulton Park, but it was Robbie Watts that took two Mono F3 race wins.

Terry Clark and Kevin Otway shared Mono2000 spoils, whilst Robin Dawe took Classic.   David Jones and Geoff Fern took both Mono1800 and 1600 wins, with Richard Gittings taking Mono Moto 1000 wins.    Jason Timms took the first Mono 1400 win after the demise of cousin Jeremy’s car, but he DNF’d in race 2, leaving Martin Wright taking class victory.


[button link=”″]Gallery[/button]