The Monoposto Brands Hatch Indy championship meeting of 2015 was a busy event with capacity grids, short lap times and a significant lap time differential between the fastest and the slowest resulting in cars being lapped regularly and traffic being a problem.

Jeremy Timms convincigly won both MonoMoto races, with Daryl Jones taking both Mono2000 class wins.    Robin Dawe and Bryn Tootell shared Mono2000 Classic class wins, Julian Hoskins and Matthew Walters the 1800 class.    Jay Bridger (former British F3 National Champion) won Mono1600 and Ben Edwards (BBC TV’s voice of Formula 1) [pictured] won race 2.    John Whitbourn won both DTEC races.

[button link=”″]Full Gallery Here[/button]