The St. Cross Electronics Monoposto Championship ended recently with a double header meeting at Brands Hatch, on the Grand Prix circuit.

2014 Champions

2000 – Robbie Watts
2000 Classic – Daniel Hands
1800 – Paul Britten
1600 – Andrew Colebrooke
DTEC – Doug McLay
Moto – Jason Timms

Photos of the event can be seenĀ HERE

The picture shows the Dallara F398 of Malcolm Scott locking up at the top of Hailwood Hill under braking for Druids hairpin.