Here are the photos from the recent Brands Hatch Indy meeting.

MotoMono – Adrian Wright won the Monarch of Brands award with his double race win.
Mono1600 – Luke Rosewell and Mat Jordan shared a win apiece
Mono1800 – John Whitbourn won both Mono1800 races
MonoZtec – Julian Hoskins won both Ztec class races
Mono Classic – Ben Cater won both races
Mono 2000 – Kevan McLurg won the first and Robbie Watts the second.

[button link=”″]Full Gallery Here[/button]

The photo shows Joe Venor’s Lola locking up on the way into Druids hairpin.